Menu
Links
Special Sites
Statistics
Hits on this page: 17
Hits today: 85
Total hits: 523021
Online Users: 9
Loading time: 0.8268 Second(s)
Last Update: 2019/11/26
faculty

Name

Surname

Faculty

Academic Degree

Academic Email

E.mail

Abolfazl

Mohammadbeigi

Health

Associate Professor of Epidemiology

sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir

dr.sharifirad@gmail.com

Ahmad Reza

Yari

Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

m-yari@muq.ac.ir

yari1ahr@gmail.com

Hassan

Izanloo

Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

h-izanloo@muq.ac.ir

hizan52@gmail.com

Mohammad

Khandan

Health

Instructor of Ergonomics

mkhandan@muq.ac.ir

khandan.mo@gmail.com

alireza

koohpaei

Health

Associate Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

koohpaei@muq.ac.ir

koohpaei19@yahoo.com

Abedin

Saghafipour

Health

Assistant Professor of Medical Entomology

a.saghafipour@muq.ac.ir

abed.saghafi@gmail.com

Reza

Fouladi Fard

Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

rfooladi@muq.ac.ir

rezafd@yahoo.com

Hadi

Zamanian

Health

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

zamanian@alumnus.tums.ac.ir

hadi_zamanian@yahoo.com

Zabihollah

Gharlipour

Health

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

dr.zgharlipour@muq.ac.ir

gharlipourz@yahoo.com

Ahmad

Soltanzadeh

Health

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

asltanzade@muq.ac.ir

soltanzadeh.ahmad@gmail.com

Siamak

Mohebi

Health

Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion

smohebi@muq.ac.ir

mohebisiamak@yahoo.com

Hamidreza

Heidari

Health

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

hr-heidari@muq.ac.ir

hr.heidari.tums@gmail.com

Mohammad Reza

Khaksar

Health

Assistant Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology

mrkhaksar@muq.ac.ir

rzkhaksar@gmail.com

Yalda

Arast

Health

Instructor of Environmental Toxicology

arast@muq.ac.ir

arast@gmail.com

Mohammad

Fahiminia

Health

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

m-fahiminia@muq.ac.ir

fahiminia.m@gmail.com

Babak

Farzinnia

Health

Assistant Professor of Health in Disasters and Emergencies

b-farzinnia@muq.ac.ir

bfarzinnia51@gmail.com

Ahmad

Rahbar

Health

Instructor of Health Economics

a.rahbar@muq.ac.ir

ahm418rahbar@yahoo.com

Seyed Ahmad

Bathaei

Health

Assistant Professor of Health in Disasters and Emergencies

abathaei@muq.ac.ir

sabathaei@gmail.com

Bahram

Mohaghegh

Health

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

bmohaghegh@muq.ac.ir

bmohaghegh@gmail.com

Alireza

Omidi Oskouei

Health

Instructor of Teaching English as a Foreign Language

aomidi@muq.ac.ir

omidioskooi@gmail.com

Ali

Ebrazeh

Health

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

aebraze@muq.ac.ir

ebraze1880@yahoo.com

Mohammad Hassan

Mahmoudian

Health

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

mmahmudian@muq.ac.ir

fasele101@gmail.com

Mahdi

Asadi-Ghalhari

Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

masadi@muq.ac.ir

mehdi.asady@gmail.com