Menu
Links
Special Sites
Statistics
Hits on this page: 2138
Hits today: 116
Total hits: 524290
Online Users: 8
Loading time: 0.4524 Second(s)
Last Update: 2019/11/26
Health

 

 

Faculty of Health

 

 

Faculty of Health began its activities by admitting students for an associate degree in Environmental Health in Feb. 1999. In the academic year of 2003-2004 students were admitted for Associates degree in Occupational Health. Thereafter and in Feb. 2005 students for BS in Environmental Health were admitted and began their courses.
 
 
 
Afterward, this faculty started to admit students for BS in environmental health and BS in public health in October 2008. With the effort of the authorities, this faculty started to admit students for MSc in environmental health and for BS in occupational health in October 2010. It started to admit students for MSc in health education and promotion in October 2014. This faculty has the honor that most of its students have been admitted in entrance exams of Ph.D. and MSc and non-continuous BS in different majors, and it is a confirmation of the success of continuous efforts of faculty members and masters.
 
 
 
Currently, this faculty is doing its activities in an acceptable way by more than 21 members and 500 students and some invited masters. In recent years by providing new and very appropriate and advanced educational and Educational assistance equipment, the laboratories of this faculty are well equipped, and they are prepared In order to provide more services in the fields of education and research.
 
 
 
This faculty is responsible for teaching students in various fields of health sciences, carrying out scientific research in health and related fields, conducting scientific and educational seminars and conferences, and providing health and medical services.
 
 
 
Developing the physical space of the faculty and providing new majors and graduate courses; completing academic members, expanding educational and Educational assistance equipment and facilities, Continuous efforts to improve quality of presented training in faculty are some of the Objectives specified for the faculty to achieve in its future.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Academic groups:
Environmental Health engineering,
Professional Health engineering,
Public Health

 

 

 

Majors of study

 Environmental Health (BS, MSc)

 Professional Health (BS)

 Public Health (BS)

 
 
Head of faculty:
 
Dr. Hamidreza Heidari 
                                                                                       
Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering
Department of Occupational Health

 

Academic Staff:

 

Name

Surname

Academic Degree

Academic Email

Personal E.mail

Abolfazl

Mohammadbeigi

Associate Professor of Epidemiology

sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir

dr.sharifirad@gmail.com

Ahmad Reza

Yari

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

m-yari@muq.ac.ir

yari1ahr@gmail.com

Hassan

Izanloo

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

h-izanloo@muq.ac.ir

hizan52@gmail.com

Mohammad

Khandan

Instructor of Ergonomics

mkhandan@muq.ac.ir

khandan.mo@gmail.com

alireza

koohpaei

Associate Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

koohpaei@muq.ac.ir

koohpaei19@yahoo.com

Abedin

Saghafipour

Assistant Professor of Medical Entomology

a.saghafipour@muq.ac.ir

abed.saghafi@gmail.com

Reza

Fouladi Fard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

rfooladi@muq.ac.ir

rezafd@yahoo.com

Hadi

Zamanian

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

zamanian@alumnus.tums.ac.ir

hadi_zamanian@yahoo.com

Zabihollah

Gharlipour

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

dr.zgharlipour@muq.ac.ir

gharlipourz@yahoo.com

Ahmad

Soltanzadeh

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

asltanzade@muq.ac.ir

soltanzadeh.ahmad@gmail.com

Siamak

Mohebi

Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion

smohebi@muq.ac.ir

mohebisiamak@yahoo.com

Hamidreza

Heidari

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

hr-heidari@muq.ac.ir

hr.heidari.tums@gmail.com

Mohammad Reza

Khaksar

Assistant Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology

mrkhaksar@muq.ac.ir

rzkhaksar@gmail.com

Yalda

Arast

Instructor of Environmental Toxicology

arast@muq.ac.ir

arast@gmail.com

Mohammad

Fahiminia

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

m-fahiminia@muq.ac.ir

fahiminia.m@gmail.com

Babak

Farzinnia

Assistant Professor of Health in Disasters and Emergencies

b-farzinnia@muq.ac.ir

bfarzinnia51@gmail.com

Ahmad

Rahbar

Instructor of Health Economics

a.rahbar@muq.ac.ir

ahm418rahbar@yahoo.com

Seyed Ahmad

Bathaei

Assistant Professor of Health in Disasters and Emergencies

abathaei@muq.ac.ir

sabathaei@gmail.com

Bahram

Mohaghegh

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

bmohaghegh@muq.ac.ir

bmohaghegh@gmail.com

Alireza

Omidi Oskouei

Instructor of Teaching English as a Foreign Language

aomidi@muq.ac.ir

omidioskooi@gmail.com

Ali

Ebrazeh

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

aebraze@muq.ac.ir

ebraze1880@yahoo.com

Mohammad Hassan

Mahmoudian

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

mmahmudian@muq.ac.ir

fasele101@gmail.com

Mahdi

Asadi-Ghalhari

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

masadi@muq.ac.ir

mehdi.asady@gmail.com