Menu
Links
Special Sites
Statistics
Hits on this page: 1733
Hits today: 133
Total hits: 524307
Online Users: 1
Loading time: 0.6084 Second(s)
Last Update: 2019/11/26
Paramedicine


Faculty of paramedicine

Following the policies which made by the Ministry of Health and Medical Education toward localization of student admission in some medical majors; the School of Paramedicine began its activities in 2008. This school admits in 4 majors of study for BS and Associates degree.



Regarding the development and expansion of localized courses and with a promoting process, this school is confident to add to the 4 number of academic majors and courses.


 


Academic groups: Laboratory sciences, Operating Room, Anesthesia, Emergency Medicine


Majors of study:


 Laboratory sciences (BS)


Operating Room (BS/ non-continuous BS)


Anesthesia (BS/ non-continuous BS)


Emergency Medicine (Associates degree, non-continuous BS)


Contact us:

Adress: Pardis Campus, Ghadir Blvd, Qom, Iran

Tel: +98 25 33209071


P.O. box: 3736175513

Name

Surname

Department

Academic Degree

Academic Email

E.mail

Hamid

Asayesh

Department of Medical Emergencies

Instructor of Nursing

hasayesh@muq.ac.ir

hasayesh@gmail.com

Masoumeh

Dolati

Department of Laboratory Sciences

Instructor of Genetics

mdolati@muq.ac.ir

m.dolati1393@gmail.com

Zahra

Taheri-Kharameh

Department of Operating Room

Instructor of Critical Care Nursing

ztaheri@muq.ac.ir

z.taherikharame@gmail.com

Reza

Fotouhi Ardakani

Department of Laboratory Sciences

Assistant Professor of Medical Biotechnology

rfotuhi@muq.ac.ir

rfardacani@gmail.com

Zahra

Aliakbarzade Arani

Department of Operating Room

Instructor of Nursing

zaliakbarzade@muq.ac.ir

zaliakbarzade@gmail.com

Mohammad

Parvaresh Masoud

Department of Medical Emergencies

Instructor of Critical Care Nursing

mparvaresh@muq.ac.ir

m_parvaresh_m@yahoo.com

Meysam

Hosseini Amiri

Department of Anesthesiology

Instructor of Nursing Education

mahoseini@muq.ac.ir

hoseini_amiri@yahoo.com

Asghar

Elahi

Department of Laboratory Sciences

Instructor of Hematology

elahi_as@kums.ac.ir

ae1459@gmail.com

Fatemeh

Sharififard

Department of Anesthesiology

Instructor of Medical Surgical Nursing

fsharifi@muq.ac.ir

fsharififard1396@gmail.com

Mahsa

Haji Mohammad Hoseini

Department of Medical Emergencies

Instructor of Nursing

mhajhoseini@muq.ac.ir

mahsa.hmh21@gmail.com

Azam

Heidarpour

Department of Laboratory Sciences

Instructor of Medical Microbiology

aheydarpoor@muq.ac.ir

heidaria90@yahoo.com

Maryam

Tabibi

Department of Laboratory Sciences

Instructor of Medical Microbiology

mtabibi@muq.ac.ir

mtabibi4699@gmail.com

Ali

Mohammadi Veldani



Instructor of Islamic Jurisprudence

almohammadi@muq.ac.ir

mohammadiveldania@gmail.com

Shaabanali

Khansanami



Associate Professor of Islamic Education

shkhansanami@muq.ac.ir

sh_khansanami@yahoo.com

Masoumeh

Akbari

Department of Operating Room

Assistant Professor of Nursing

makbari@muq.ac.ir

m.akbari43@gmail.com

alireza

alinouri



Assistant Professor of Orthodontics

aalinoori@muq.ac.ir

alireza.nouri1333@gmail.com

Hossein

Sharafi

Department of Operating Room

Instructor of Nursing

hsharafi@muq.ac.ir

h-sharafi68@yahoo.com