Faculty of Nursing and Midwifery

 

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty:

Mina Gaeeni

Assistant Professor of Nursing

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Mina_Gaeeni

 
 
 
 

Qom University of Medical Sciences began its activity officially by forming and establishing the School of Nursing and Midwifery in 1997. At first,, the mentioned school admitted 20 students for BS in nursing.

 

Since then this school has admitted 21 series of students for BS in nursing. Many of them have graduated and currently are serving in health care centers in Qom province and other regions of the country or continuing for higher education. This school began to admit students in BS in midwifery in 2006.

 

 

 

 

 

Departments:

- Nursing

- Midwifery

 

 

 

Fields of study:

- Nursing (BS/MSc)

- Midwifery (continuous Bs, non-continuous Bs)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty members:

 

First Name

Last Name

Department

Academic Rank

Emails (Academic and Personal)

Hoda

Ahmari Tehran

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery

hdahmari@muq.ac.ir

ahmari9929@gmail.com

Narges

Eskandari

Midwifery

Assistant Professor of Reproductive Health

neskandari@muq.ac.ir

eskandari.2008@yahoo.com

Leila

Taheri

 Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

ltaheri@muq.ac.ir

taheri.leila@ymail.com

Nahid

Mehran

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery Education

nmehran@muq.ac.ir

n_mehran59@yahoo.com

Esmat

Jafarbegloo

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery Education

ajafarbegloo@muq.ac.ir

jafarbegloo_2004@yahoo.com

Saeide

Heidari

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

sheidari@muq.ac.ir

heidarisaeide@yahoo.com

Mina

Gaeeni

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

mgaini@muq.ac.ir

mkaeeniphd@gmail.com

Mohammad

Abbasinia

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

mabasiniya@muq.ac.ir

armak1364@yahoo.com

Zohreh

Khalajinia

Midwifery

Assistant Professor of Reproductive Health

z.khalaji@muq.ac.ir

zkh6033@yahoo.com

Zahra

Abedini

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

z.abedini@muq.ac.ir

abediny1354@yahoo.com

Sarallah

Shojaei

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

sshojaee@muq.ac.ir

sarallahshojaei@gmail.com

Fatemeh Sadat

Mousavi

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery

fmousavi@muq.ac.ir

mousavif.1990@gmail.com

Kobra

Akhoundzadeh

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Physiology

kakhoundzade@muq.ac.ir

mehr2057@gmail.com

Fatemeh

Pashaei Sabet

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

fpashai@muq.ac.ir

pashaii1392@gmail.com

ashraf

khoramirad

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

akhorami@muq.ac.ir

parsian_ins_kh@yahoo.com

Elham

Golfeshan

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

egolfeshan@muq.ac.ir

elham.gol93@gmail.com

Talieh

Khalifi

Nursing

Instructor of Psychiatric Nursing

tkhalifi@muq.ac.ir

tkhalifi2019@gmail.com

Bahareh

Abdipish

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

babdi@muq.ac.ir

bahar.ap70@gmail.com

Hakimeh

Dehghani

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing Education

hdehghani@muq.ac.ir

hakimehdehghani@yahoo.com

Mahboubeh Sadat

Yousefi

Nursing

Instructor of Nursing

yousefi@muq.ac.ir

mahboubeh.youssefi@yahoo.com

            Mahyar

Noorbakhsh

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery

mnourbakhsh@muq.ac.ir

mahyar_noor@yahoo.com

Marziyeh

Raisi

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery

m-raessi@muq.ac.ir

raisi_1350@yahoo.com

Imaneh

Khaki

Midwifery

Instructor of Midwifery

ekhaki@muq.ac.ir

imanekhaki@yahoo.com

Hamid 

Torabian

Pediatric Nursing

Instructor of Pediatric Nursing

htorabian@muq.ac.ir

torabian.pedmastermu@gmail.com

Bahman 

Aghaie

Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

baghaei@muq.ac.ir

bahman.aghai@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

 

Emails: nmfac@muq.ac.ir

              hanisadeghimanesh@gmail.com

 

        +98 25 378 355 88 

Tel:  +98 25 378 313 70

        +98 25 378 313 70

 

Adress: Western 2nd Alley, Mo'allem St., Qom, Iran

   

Postal Code: 3715835155

 

Opening Days & Hours: Saturdays-Wednesdays 07:30-14:30

 

Webhttps://nm.muq.ac.ir

 

فایل ها