Publications

 

Faculty of Health

 

 

Dean of the Faculty:
                                                                                      
Mahdi Asadi-Ghalhari
Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Mahdi_Asadighalhari

 

 
 
 
Faculty of Health began its activities by admitting students for an associate degree in Environmental Health in Feb. 1999. In the academic year of 2003-2004, students were admitted for Associates degree in Occupational Health. Thereafter and in Feb. 2005 students for BS in Environmental Health were admitted and began their courses.
 
Afterward, this Faculty started to admit students for BS in environmental health and BS in public health in October 2008. With the effort of the authorities, this Faculty started to admit students for MSc in environmental health and for BS in occupational health in October 2010. It started to admit students for MSc in health education and promotion in October 2014. This Faculty has the honor that most of its students have been admitted in entrance exams of Ph.D. and MSc and non-continuous BS in different majors, and it is a confirmation of the success of continuous efforts of Faculty members and teachers.
 
Currently, this Faculty is doing its activities in an acceptable way by more than 21 members and 500 students and some invited masters. In recent years by providing new and very appropriate and advanced educational and Educational assistance equipment, the laboratories of this faculty are well equipped, and they are prepared in order to provide more services in the fields of education and research.
 
This Fculty is responsible for teaching students in various fields of health sciences, carrying out scientific research in health and related fields, conducting scientific and educational seminars and conferences, and providing health and medical services.
 
Developing the physical space of the faculty and providing new majors and graduate courses; completing academic members, expanding educational assistance equipment and facilities, continuous efforts to improve quality of presented training in Faculty are some of the objectives specified  to achieve in its future.
 
Departments:
- Environmental Health engineering;
- Professional Health engineering;
- Public Health
 
Fields of study:
- Environmental Health (BS, MSc);
- Professional Health (BS);
- Public Health (BS)
 
Faculty members:

First Name

Last Name

Department

Academic Rank

Emails

 (Academic and Personal)

Abolfazl

Mohammadbeigi

Biostatistics and Epidemiology

Associate Professor of Epidemiology

sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir

dr.sharifirad@gmail.com

Ahmad Reza

Yari

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

m-yari@muq.ac.ir

yari1ahr@gmail.com

Hassan

Izanloo

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

h-izanloo@muq.ac.ir

hizan52@gmail.com

Mohammad

(CVKhandan

Occupational Health

Instructor of Ergonomics

mkhandan@muq.ac.ir

khandan.mo@gmail.com

Alireza

Koohpaei

Occupational Health

Associate Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

koohpaei@muq.ac.ir

koohpaei19@yahoo.com

Abedin

Saghafipour

Public Health

Assistant Professor of Medical Entomology

a.saghafipour@muq.ac.ir

abed.saghafi@gmail.com

Reza

Fouladi Fard

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

rfooladi@muq.ac.ir

rezafd@yahoo.com

Zabihollah

Gharlipour

Public Health

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

dr.zgharlipour@muq.ac.ir

gharlipourz@yahoo.com

Ahmad

Soltanzadeh

Occupational Health

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

asltanzade@muq.ac.ir

soltanzadeh.ahmad@gmail.com

Siamak

Mohebi

Health Promotion and Education

Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion

smohebi@muq.ac.ir

mohebisiamak@yahoo.com

Hamidreza

Heidari

Occupational Health

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

hr-heidari@muq.ac.ir

hr.heidari.tums@gmail.com

Mohammad Reza

Khaksar

Occupational Health

Assistant Professor of Toxicology and Pharmacology

mrkhaksar@muq.ac.ir

rzkhaksar@gmail.com

Yalda

Arast

Occupational Health

Instructor of Environmental Toxicology

arast@muq.ac.ir

arast@gmail.com

Mohammad

Fahiminia

Environmental Health

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

m-fahiminia@muq.ac.ir

fahiminia.m@gmail.com

Ahmad

Rahbar

Public Health

Instructor of Health Economics

a.rahbar@muq.ac.ir

ahm418rahbar@yahoo.com

Seyed Ahmad

Bathaei

Operating Room

Assistant Professor of Health in Disasters and Emergencies

abathaei@muq.ac.ir

sabathaei@gmail.com

Bahram

Mohaghegh

Public Health

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

bmohaghegh@muq.ac.ir

bmohaghegh@gmail.com

Alireza

Omidi Oskouei

Public Health

Instructor of Teaching English as a Foreign Language

aomidi@muq.ac.ir

omidioskooi@gmail.com

Ali

Ebrazeh

Public Health

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

aebraze@muq.ac.ir

ebraze1880@yahoo.com

Mohammad Hassan

Mahmoudian

Environmental Health

Instructor of Environmental Health Engineering

mmahmudian@muq.ac.ir

fasele101@gmail.com

Mahdi

Asadi-Ghalhari

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

masadi@muq.ac.ir

mehdi.asady@gmail.com

Hamed

Jalilian

Occupational Health

Assistant Professor of Occupational Health Engineering

hjalilian@muq.ac.ir

jalilianh@hotmail.com

Rahim

Aali

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health

rali@muq.ac.ir

aali1400@gmail.com

Mohammad

Aligol

Health Promotion and Education

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

maligol@muq.ac.ir

aligol1389@gmail.com

 
 
 
Contact us:

 

Emails: healthfac@muq.ac.ir

              hanisadeghimanesh@gmail.com

        +98 25 37833361

Tel:  +98 25 37732668

        +98 25 37833362

Adress: Faculty of Health, Ruhollah Square, Mo'allem St., Qom, Iran   

Postal Code: 3715614566

Opening Days & Hours: Saturdays-Wednesdays 07:30-15:30

Web: https://health.muq.ac.ir