Publications

 

Faculty of Health and Religion

 

 

Dean of the Faculty:

Akram Heidari
Professor in Community Medicine
 
 

The Faculty of Health and Religion has been established in order to develop and deepen interdisciplinary studies in the common areas between health sciences and religious sciences and started to admit and train students, only at postgraduate level, by adopting a research-led education strategy.

The purpose of this Faculty is training experts who research and educate by having a good recognition of both areas of health sciences and religious sciences in order to recognize and eliminate existing issues in fields like philosophical, theological and religious fundamental beliefs, legal and jurisprudential issues, medical and professional ethics, etc.

The audience of this Faculty is not only the admitted students but also the scholars who will be attracted among academic members, students, scholars and other health professionals in order to take different educational and research courses.

Being aware of its interdisciplinary nature, this Faculty has a close relationship with active religious and educational centers in the fields of islamic and human sciences and will follow its educational and research activities in common with the approach of utilizing all of the mentioned capabilities.

 
Faculty members:
First Name Last Name Department Academic Rank CV

Emails

(Academic and Personal)

Mohsen

Rezaei

Aderyani

Health and Religion Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Mohsen_RezaeiAderyani

CV

mrezaie@muq.ac.ir

dr.rezaei51@yahoo.com

Akram Heidari Family and Community Medicine Professor of Community Medicine

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Akram_Heidari

CV

heidari@muq.ac.ir

heidariama@gmail.com

Sadegh Yoosefee Health and Religion Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Sadegh_Yoosefee

CV

syoosefee@muq.ac.ir

yoosefee@gmail.com

Mahmood Shokouhi Tabar Health and Religion Instructor

https://isid.research.ac.ir/Mahmood_Shokouhitabar

mshokouhi@muq.ac.ir

mahmood0110@gmail.com

Ahmad Mashkoori Health and Religion Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics https://isid.research.ac.ir/Ahmad_Mashkoori

amashkoori@muq.ac.ir

a.mashkoori@gmail.com

 

Contact us:

Emails: hr@muq.ac.ir 

              hanisadeghimanesh@gmail.com

Tel:    +98 25 329 447 12

           +98 25 324 005 46

Fax:   +98 25 329 447 11

Adress: No. 9, 20th Alley, Amin Blvd, Qom, Iran

Opening Days & Hours: Saturdays-Wednesdays 07:30-15:30

Web: http://hr.muq.ac.ir/