Faculty of paramedicine

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty:

Ahmad Rahbar
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Services Management

 

 

 


Following the policies which made by the Ministry of Health and Medical Education toward localization of student admission in some medical majors, the Faculty of Paramedicine began its activities in 2008. This school admits in 4 majors of study for BS and Associates degree.
Regarding the development and expansion of localized courses and with a promoting process, this school is confident to add to the 4 number of academic majors and courses.



 



Departments:
- Laboratory sciences
- Operating room
- Anesthesia
- Emergency medicine
 

Fields of study:
- Laboratory sciences (BS)
- Operating room (BS/ non-continuous BS)
- Anesthesia (BS/ non-continuous BS)
- Emergency medicine (Associates degree, non-continuous BS)

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty members:

 

Emails (Academic and Personal)

Academic Rank

Department

Last Name

First Name

hasayesh@muq.ac.ir

hasayesh@gmail.com

Instructor of Nursing

Medical Emergencies

Asayesh

Hamid

mdolati@muq.ac.ir

m.dolati1393@gmail.com

Instructor of Genetics

Laboratory Sciences

Dolati

Masoumeh

ztaheri@muq.ac.ir

z.taherikharame@gmail.com

Instructor of Critical Care Nursing

Operating Room

Taheri-Kharameh

Zahra

rfotuhi@muq.ac.ir

rfardacani@gmail.com

Assistant Professor of Medical Biotechnology

Laboratory Sciences

Fotouhi Ardakani

Reza

zaliakbarzade@muq.ac.ir

zaliakbarzade@gmail.com

Instructor of Nursing

Operating Room

Aliakbarzade Arani

Zahra

mparvaresh@muq.ac.ir

m_parvaresh_m@yahoo.com

Instructor of Critical Care Nursing

Medical Emergencies

Parvaresh Masoud

Mohammad

mahoseini@muq.ac.ir

hoseini_amiri@yahoo.com

Instructor of Nursing Education

Anesthesiology

Hosseini Amiri

Meysam

elahi_as@kums.ac.ir

ae1459@gmail.com

Instructor of Hematology

Laboratory Sciences

Elahi

Asghar

fsharifi@muq.ac.ir

fsharififard1396@gmail.com

Instructor of Medical Surgical Nursing

Anesthesiology

Sharififard

Fatemeh

mhajhoseini@muq.ac.ir

mahsa.hmh21@gmail.com

Instructor of Nursing

Medical Emergencies

Haji Mohammad Hoseini

Mahsa

aheydarpoor@muq.ac.ir

heidaria90@yahoo.com

Instructor of Medical Microbiology

Laboratory Sciences

Heidarpour

Azam

mtabibi@muq.ac.ir

mtabibi4699@gmail.com

Instructor of Medical Microbiology

Laboratory Sciences

Tabibi

Maryam

almohammadi@muq.ac.ir

mohammadiveldania@gmail.com

Instructor of Islamic Jurisprudence



Mohammadi Veldani

Ali

shkhansanami@muq.ac.ir

sh_khansanami@yahoo.com

Associate Professor of Islamic Education



Khansanami

Shaabanali

makbari@muq.ac.ir

m.akbari43@gmail.com

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Operating Room

Akbari

Masoumeh

aalinoori@muq.ac.ir

alireza.nouri1333@gmail.com

Assistant Professor of Orthodontics



alinouri

alireza

hsharafi@muq.ac.ir

h-sharafi68@yahoo.com

Instructor of Nursing

Operating Room

Sharafi

Hossein

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us:

 

Emails: PirapezeshkiQom@yahoo.com

              hanisadeghimanesh@gmail.com

 

Tel: +98 25 332 090 71

 

Adress: Pardis Campus, Ghadir Blvd, Qom, Iran

    

Postal Code: 3736175513

 

Opening Days & Hours: Saturdays-Wednesdays 07:30-14:30

 

Webhttps://paramed.muq.ac.ir

 

 

 

فایل ها